Portugal Beauty Clinic Rating Structural Verification Index — aesthetic medicine & plastic surgery
By procedure: Rhinoplasty Breast surgery Liposuction & body contouring Hair transplant Injectables Medical weight loss

Clínica Ibérico Nogueira

Under our open methodology this clinic scores 68.9/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.

Rank #27 of 32 ranked clinics · last checked 30 August 2026

No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.

68.9/100
coverage 95% (threshold 75%)

Summary

Plastic surgery and aesthetic medicine clinic in Lisbon founded by its named surgeon. The surgeon is found in the Ordem dos Médicos register by the cédula the ERS collaborator index gives for this establishment, and that register record carries no specialty rows. The establishment and the operating company are matched in the ERS and VAT registers.

Google Maps listing (reference, not scored)

What the clinic's public Google Maps listing showed when we read it: the rating other people gave, the number of their reviews and the hours the clinic itself publishes there. This block is a reference only — it does not enter the score, the rank, the ceilings or the holds, and we have not checked it beyond matching the listing to this record.

Google rating4.4 out of 5 · reviews: 23
Opening hours as published on the listing
  • Monday: 09:30–18:30
  • Tuesday: 09:30–18:30
  • Wednesday: 09:30–18:30
  • Thursday: 09:30–18:30
  • Friday: 09:30–18:30
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed
Open the listing on Google MapsGoogle Maps

Source: Google Maps, read 4 October 2026. The listing was matched to this record by the clinic's website address, the clinic's phone number.

Axis by axis

rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · — not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source

AxisFinding (rubric anchor)ValueSource classWeightChecked
M1 Specialist certification of the responsible physician
Found in the register with a current status; the register does not disclose the specialty, or discloses a different one (including “no specialisation”), and the clinic claims no protected title. The register's own line is shown on the profile.
Found in the board register by cédula 18411; that record carries no specialty rows, so the register does not disclose the specialisation. [om]
OFF 26 2026-08-30
M2 Identifiability of the responsible physician
Physician(s) named with role and tied to this address.
Surgeon named with role and tied to this address. [site]
SEC 16 2026-08-30
M3 Basic medical licence
Matched by name (surname stem and given name or initial; a second identifier where the name is ambiguous).
Cédula 18411 taken from the ERS collaborator record for this establishment and matched by number in the licence register. [v1.3 2026-09-22: the number is not printed on the clinic's own pages (audit not_published) — matched by name] [om] [ers]
OFF 8 2026-09-22
M4 Facility registration
Record found: name, address and status match.
SRER record 155358: name, address and state Registado match. [ers]
OFF 10 2026-08-30
M5 Legal-entity traceability
The clinic names the legal entity or the responsible person in its legal notice and the record is found by name; or the number the clinic publishes leads to an entity with a different name that is tied to this location by the same address or the same responsible person.
Operating company NIF/NIPC 503006076 matched by number in the VAT register. [v1.3 2026-09-22: the number is not printed on the clinic pages (audit not_published); the clinic names the entity at https://clinicain.pt/ — matched by name] [vies] [ers]
OFF 8 2026-09-22
M6 Self-disclosure of identifiers
No identifiers at all.
No registration or cédula numbers published on the site. [site]
SEC 10 2026-08-30
M7 Advertising honesty
No pattern from the lexicon found.
No pattern from the lexicon found in the clinic own text; superlatives appear only inside patient testimonials, which are out of scope. [site]
SEC 12 2026-08-30
M8 Cross-locale consistency
Could not verify — no points, counts against coverage, not a negative finding. Reason: Single language front.
Last attempt: clinic_site, 17 September 2026 — one language front; no hreflang alternates or language links The clinic site publishes one language front; nothing to compare.
? ? 5 2026-08-30
M9 Patient documents
Two or three.
Risks and complications and aftercare information published; no informed-consent, revision or complaint document found. [site]
SEC 5 2026-08-30

Score ceilings

No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.

Holds

  • H1 · Clarification requested — A clarification has been requested from the clinic. The profile is provisional and carries no crown until it is resolved. [erscase] [erssanc]

Inclusion policy

Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.

Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contactverified yes [site] [ers]
Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager)verified yes [site]
In scope: the intervention is performed by a physicianverified yes [site]
Names a responsible physicianverified yes [site]

Who is responsible

Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.

PhysicianRoleRegister ID
Francisco Manuel Mora de Ibérico Nogueira [site] [om] [ers]Plastic surgeon, founder and technical director of the establishment18411

Legal entity: CLINICA IBERICO NOGUEIRA LDA · 503006076 [ers] [vies]

Scope and procedure segments

Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]

  • Rhinoplasty: verified yes →
  • Breast surgery: verified yes →
  • Liposuction & body contouring: verified yes →
  • Hair transplant: verified no
  • Injectables: verified yes →
  • Medical weight loss: verified yes →

What we could not verify

  • M8 · Cross-locale consistency — Single language front

These cells score nothing and are not negative findings. A cell on a register that is closed to machine queries is left out of the coverage calculation; the others count against it. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.

Contact details

Websitehttps://clinicain.pt/
Phone+351 213 932 810
AddressAvenida Dom Carlos I 60 3, 1200-649 Lisboa
CityLisbon

For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.

Sources

IDSourceClassWhat it supportsAccessed
sitehttps://clinicain.pt/clinic's own siteresponsible physician, role, address, published identifiers, treatment menu, patient information pages30 August 2026
omhttps://ordemdosmedicos.pt/api/v1/doctors/search?licenseNumber=18411official registerOrdem dos Medicos public register: cedula profissional 18411, certified specialties, current status — GET https://ordemdosmedicos.pt/api/v1/doctors/search?licenseNumber=1841130 August 2026
ershttps://www2.ers.pt/dmz/pesquisa/DetalheEstabelecimento.aspx?id=317977official registerERS SRER establishment record 155358: name, address, state, technical director, operating entity and NIF/NIPC — GET https://www2.ers.pt/dmz/pesquisa/DetalheEstabelecimento.aspx?id=31797730 August 2026
vieshttps://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/vies/rest-api/ms/PT/vat/50300…official registerEU VIES lookup of Portuguese NIPC 503006076 against the Autoridade Tributaria register: registered company name and seat — GET https://ec.europa.eu/taxation_customs/vies/rest-api/ms/PT/vat/50300607630 August 2026
erssanchttps://www.ers.pt/pt/intervencao-sancionatoria/official registerERS sanctions register, all year and type listings 2011-2026 enumerated via POST https://www.ers.pt/umbraco/surface/Combos/GerarCombos id=<node> page=<n> and searched for the operating entity name30 August 2026
erscasehttps://www.ers.pt/pt/atividade/intervencao-sancionatoria/seleciona…official registerERS sanctions register, decision record for the operating entity including the process state line30 August 2026

Change history

DateChange
22 September 2026axes.M3: 5 → 4 (Methodology v1.3 (owner rulings 2026-09-22) — § F rule 6 — the number is not printed on the clinic's own pages (audit not_published) — matched by name)
22 September 2026axes.M5: 5 → 4 (Methodology v1.3 (owner rulings 2026-09-22) — § F rule 6 — the number is not printed on the clinic pages (audit not_published); the clinic names the entity at https://clinicain.pt/ — matched by name)
30 August 2026Initial publication; every citation and the clinic site re-checked on this date.

Correction or right of reply

Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.

Send a correction about Clínica Ibérico Nogueira Email us